Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Sunday, January 01
United States of America Flag
am Flag
New Year's Day (Observed)
Monday, January 02
am Flag
Armenian Christmas
Friday, January 06
am Flag
Martin Luther King, Jr’s Birthday
Monday, January 16
United States of America Flag
Army Day
Saturday, January 28
am Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 20
United States of America Flag

March

Women's Day
Wednesday, March 08
am Flag

April

Armenian Remembrance Day
Monday, April 24
am Flag

May

Labor Day
Monday, May 01
am Flag
Victory and Peace Day
Tuesday, May 09
am Flag
1st Republic Day
Sunday, May 28
am Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 29
United States of America Flag

July

Independance Day
Tuesday, July 04
United States of America Flag
Constitution Day
Wednesday, July 05
am Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 04
United States of America Flag
Independence Day
Thursday, September 21
am Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 09
United States of America Flag

November

Veterans' Day (Observed)

Veterans' Day
Saturday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 23
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Monday, December 25
United States of America Flag
New Year's Eve
Sunday, December 31
am Flag