Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Monday, January 01
United States of America Flag
am Flag
New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 02
United States of America Flag
am Flag
Christmas Day
Saturday, January 06
am Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 15
United States of America Flag
Army Day
Sunday, January 28
am Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 19
United States of America Flag

March

Women's Day
Thursday, March 08
am Flag

April

Armenian Remembrance Day
Tuesday, April 24
am Flag

May

Labor Day
Tuesday, May 01
am Flag
Victory and Peace Day
Wednesday, May 09
am Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 28
United States of America Flag

July

Independence Day
Wednesday, July 04
United States of America Flag
Constitution Day
Thursday, July 05
am Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 03
Independence Day
Friday, September 21
am Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 08
United States of America Flag

November

Veterans' Day
Monday, November 12
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25
United States of America Flag
New Year's Eve
Monday, December 31
am Flag