Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
am Flag
New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 02
am Flag
Christmas Day
Sunday, January 06
am Flag
Martin Luther King, Jr’s Birthday
Monday, January 21
United States of America Flag
Army Day
Monday, January 28
am Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 18
United States of America Flag

March

Women's Day
Friday, March 08
am Flag

April

Armenian Remembrance Day
Wednesday, April 24
am Flag

May

Labor Day
Wednesday, May 01
am Flag
Victory and Peace Day
Thursday, May 09
am Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27
United States of America Flag
1st Republic Day
Tuesday, May 28
am Flag

July

Independence Day
Thursday, July 04
United States of America Flag
Constitution Day
Friday, July 05
am Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 02
United States of America Flag
Independence Day
Saturday, September 21
am Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 14
United States of America Flag

November

Veterans' Day (observed)
Monday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, November 28
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25
United States of America Flag
New Year's Eve
Tuesday, December 31
am Flag