Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Monday, January 01
United States of America Flag
am Flag
New Year's Day (Observed)
Tuesday, January 02
am Flag
Armenian Christmas
Saturday, January 06
am Flag
Martin Luther King, Jr’s Birthday
Monday, January 15
United States of America Flag
Army Day
Sunday, January 28
am Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 19
United States of America Flag

March

Women's Day
Friday, March 08
am Flag

April

Armenian Remembrance Day
Wednesday, April 24
am Flag

May

Labor Day
Wednesday, May 01
am Flag
Victory and Peace Day
Thursday, May 09
1st Republic Day
Tuesday, May 28
am Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27
United States of America Flag

June

Juneteenth Day
Wednesday, June 19
United States of America Flag

July

Independance Day
Thursday, July 04
United States of America Flag
Constitution Day
Friday, July 05
am Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 02
United States of America Flag
Independence Day
Saturday, September 21
am Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 14
United States of America Flag

November

Veterans' Day (Observed)

Veterans' Day
Monday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25
United States of America Flag
New Year's Eve
Tuesday, December 31
am Flag