Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
am Flag
New Year's Day
Thursday, January 02
am Flag
Post New Years/Pre-Christmas
Friday, January 03
United States of America Flag
am Flag
Christmas Day
Monday, January 06
am Flag
Martin Luther King, Jr’s Birthday
Monday, January 20
United States of America Flag
Army Day
Tuesday, January 28
am Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 17
United States of America Flag

March

Women's Day
Sunday, March 08
am Flag

April

Armenian Remembrance Day
Friday, April 24
am Flag

May

Labor Day
Friday, May 01
am Flag
Victory and Peace Day
Saturday, May 09
am Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25
United States of America Flag
1st Republic Day
Thursday, May 28
am Flag

July

Independance Day (in lieu of July 4)
Friday, July 03
United States of America Flag
Constitution Day
Sunday, July 05
am Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 07
United States of America Flag
Independence Day
Monday, September 21
am Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 12
United States of America Flag

November

Veterans' Day
Wednesday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Friday, December 25
United States of America Flag
New Year's Eve
Thursday, December 31
am Flag